This webpage may contain errors. Please do NOT trust the following list, although the maintainer has tried his best to correct the mistakes. If you find an error, please contact the maintainer via email at “contact [at]”.

A Property of N-Graphs

Authors: Akihiro Hashimoto and Kohei Noshita

Synthesis of Networks with a Minimum Number of Negative Gates

Authors: Toshihide Ibaraki and Saburo Muroga

Failsafe Logic Nets

Authors: Nobuki Tokura, Tadao Kasami, Akihiro Hashimoto

Failure-Tolerant Sequential Machines with Past Information

Authors: Yoshihiro Tohma and Susumu Aoyagi

N-Fail-Safe Logical Systems

Authors: Tadao Takaoka and Hisashi Mine

Computer Diagnosis Using the Blocking Gate Approach

Authors: Chittoor V. Ramamoorthy and Wataru Mayeda

Realization of Fail-Safe Sequential Machines by Using a k-out-of-n Code

Authors: Yoshihiro Tohma, Yasuyoshi Ohyama, Ryozo Sakai

This list is based on the data extracted from dblp: IEEE Transactions Computers